Yes, We Will Remember

This week’s radio commentary:

Will you forget, by this November, Sunday’s US House vote on health care? Will you be in favor of Obamacare within the next three months? House and Senate Democrats are banking on the predictions of Democratic strategists that the health-care debacle will blow over by the time Election Day comes this year and that, with the proper indoctrination, excuse me, education, you will actually be in favor of Obamacare in short order.

This is not just wishful thinking on the Democrats’ part. They’re already working hard to wipe the incidents of Sunday’s House vote from your memory and win you over to their side.  They’ve already started to sink millions upon millions of dollars into television advertising and grassroots efforts to vilify the Republicans and 34 Democrats who voted against Obamacare on Sunday, in hopes of keeping the Democrats in the majority.

Download the mp3 file here…

Read the rest of the commentary here…

One comment on “Yes, We Will Remember

  1. DEBBELL :) says:

    WHAT CAN I DO . I AM A VETERAN, I WORK IN MICHIGAN AT A VA. I AM A MEMBER OF AARP, I AM VERY ACTIVE IN OUR AMERICAN LEGION POST 211.MY HUSBAND IS A RETIRED MILITARY 22 YRS ARMY. IN MAY WE WILL HAVE 2 SONS WHO ARE ON ACTIVE DUTY, 1 ARMY, 1 AIR FORCE. I AM A PRACTICING BAPTIST CHRISTIAN.I AM A MEMBER OF MY UNION AT WORK. I VOTED FOR BUSH, MCAIN & PALIN & WILL AGAIN 100 TIMES OVER.
    JUST TELL ME WHAT EXACTLY I NEED TO DO. WE ARE CONFUSED, AND WE ARE NOT GOING TO FORGET!!

Leave a Reply

